Festive Fun

Friday 29th Nov     Disco ONLY    £35.00  FULL

Thursday 5th Dec*     Disco ONLY    £35.00   Limited availability

Friday 6th Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00   FULL

Saturday 7th Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00  Limited availability

Thursday 12th Dec*    Disco ONLY    £35.00

Friday 13th Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00  Limited availability

Saturday 14th Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00  Limited availability

Thursday 19th Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00

Friday 20th Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00  Limited availability

Saturday 21st Dec     Band and Disco    £40.00  Limited availability

Our Party Night includes our three-course Festive Dinner Menu, crackers and disco.

At the weekend, the DJ will be supporting live entertainment from The Review.

 

** Book any date with * before 1st November to enjoy a Party Night for £30.00

7.00pm arrival for 7.45pm meal.

Carriages 12.30am.

 

Party Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.